List the ports you need
Use the exact product listing to compare the intended task, fitting and included components. Product capabilities are specific to the chosen model.
$62.99
Free standard US shipping
Contiguous 48 states & DC · 4–7 business days total
30-day returns
Merchant-paid return shipping. Read the policy
Questions about this item? [email protected]
Product brand: Plugable
The details
This universal USB 3.0 docking station is a one-stop upgrade for your Windows, MacBook, Chromebook, laptop, or desktop. Connect up to 10 accessories through a single USB cable. Latest drivers and firmware for compatibility with Windows 11 and earlier, macOS 11+, ChromeOS software not required. This DisplayLink docking station is not only compatible with Windows but great with M1, M2 and M3 Mac systems, and ChromeOS. Fully backward compatible with USB 2.0 PCs and devices. Features two graphics ports: an HDMI port and a docking station DVI port (HDMI and VGA adapter included) for mirroring/extending your system desktop to two external monitors, a Gigabit Ethernet port (10/100/1000 supported, full-duplex required), audio input/output, two docking station usb 3.0 ports, and four USB 2.0 ports.
Great hot desking or hoteling solution when using multiple laptop docking stations in an office space.
Compatibility
Windows 11, 10, 8.1, 8, and 7, macOS 10.14+ for m1 displaylink compatiblity, and ChromeOS
USB graphics require dual-core 2GHz+ CPU for best performance. Due to potential performance and software compatibility limitations we recommend fully updating the host computer's operating system, software, and drivers for best performance
DVI dual-link connection not supported. 2560×1440 (1440P) resolution only available with native HDMI monitor. 1440P not supported when using HDMI-to-DVI adapter/cable or DVI monitor.
Cannot be mixed with non-DisplayLink USB graphics adapters and drivers (e.g. MCT, j5, or SMSC). HDCP/Blu-ray playback not supported. Not recommended for gaming.
HDCP not supported.
Linux/Unix are not supported.
Power and Charging
Includes robust 20W UL certified power supply. USB ports function as hub only, does not provide power to devices
In the Box
UD-3900H, premium 20W UL certified power adapter (US AC Wall Outlet Plug, 100-240V 50/60Hz), USB 3.0 Type-A to Type-B cable, USB 3.0 Type-C to Type-C cable, DVI-to-VGA adapter, DVI-to-HDMI adapter, quick-install guide


Know the fit
For a measurement or material that is not stated on this listing, contact us with the SKU before ordering.
Choose & use with care
Use the exact product listing to compare the intended task, fitting and included components. Product capabilities are specific to the chosen model.
Compare the listed dimensions, capacity and actual option labels with your available space or equipment before ordering.
Use the care and handling directions supplied for the selected product. Contact our team with the SKU if a detail is not stated.
Follow the instructions supplied for the exact product. Features, limits and care directions are specific to the selected model.
Order preparation takes 1–3 business days, followed by 3–4 business days in transit: 4–7 business days in total. Standard shipping is free to the contiguous United States and DC, with no minimum order.
Request a return within 30 calendar days after delivery. We pay return shipping. After receipt, inspection and initiation of an approved refund take 5–7 business days.
Before you decide
List the ports you need. Read the actual item description, included parts and options. The collection contains different models; a feature stated for one item should not be assumed for every product.
Check your operating system. Compare the dimensions and compatibility stated for the selected item with the space or equipment you intend to use. If a required measurement is absent, send the product name or SKU to [email protected] before purchasing.
Available choices are shown on the individual product page. Select the actual option labels before adding a variable product to your cart. Photos and specifications should be read together with that choice; availability is specific to the selected configuration.
Measure the setup. Follow the instructions supplied for the exact model. Do not assume that all items have the same materials, installation method, care directions or intended use.